Fav #looksdujour from 2016 Thanks to @farfetch !!!! #fashion #farfetch #fashionblog

LOVERS !!!! is that time of the year !!! Yes my lovers, I think is fair and save to say Merry Christmas !!!! Lovers, it’s been so crazy and this year has not been my year at all !!!! but I don’t mind, next year will be better, I’m sure of it, and if is not, at least I will be healthy hahahaha so lame !!!
Anyways lovers, I decided to make this post today, because next week I will be giving you my “special look du jour” as every year, a special look for the holidays, and maybe you are wondering why am I doing this so early, o will be doing, and the reason is because in two weeks my sister is coming from Germany and I want to spend time with her and my fam, so probably I won’t have much time to make that post… also it will be a little bit too late for inspiration, because let’s face it, all the good things will be sold out… so… maybe next week will be a great week to shop and to find the perfect outfit for Christmas and New Year…
And today I want to make this post about my fav looks from the year, this year has been crazy and I didn’t have too much time to do a daily look as I used to, but I keept doing them every wednesday… or at least I tried… and it was better I think… or you tell me, if you want more looks just tell me and I will do my best…
So, today, I wanted to show you my fav looks from this year, I loved a lot of them, but there were a few that stole my heart, so today I will be posting those looks as it is a tradition here… so let’s begin !!!! oh and remember to go to Farfetch.com because probably they have a lot of things to offer and also visit them on Instagram, for more inspiration !!!! and show them some love… and probably they will be having some free shipping days so…
Oh I realized that I didn’t make a lot of #lookdujours during this year, because life happens lovers and I had a lot of things to do, but still there are a few and I’m going to choose my fav…

LOVERS!!!! Es esa época del año !!! Sí mis lovers, creo que es justo y seguro decir Feliz Navidad !!!! Lovers, ha sido tan loco y este año no ha sido mi año en absoluto !!!! Pero no me importa, el próximo año será mejor, estoy seguro de ello, y si no lo es, al menos voy a estar sano hahahaha tan patético!!!
De todos modos lovers, he decidido hacer este post hoy, porque la próxima semana voy a darles mi “look du jour especial” como cada año, un look especial para las fiestas, y tal vez se preguntarán por qué estoy haciendo esto tan temprano, lo haré, y la razón es porque en dos semanas mi hermana viene de Alemania y quiero pasar tiempo con ella y mi familia, así que probablemente no tendré mucho tiempo para hacer ese post … también probablemente sea un poco tarde para darles inspiración, porque aceptémoslo, todas las cosas buenas estarán agotadas … así que … quizá la semana próxima será una gran semana para hacer compras y encontrar el outfit perfecto para Navidad y Año Nuevo …
Y hoy quiero hacer este post sobre mis looks favoritos del año, este año ha sido una locura y no tuve demasiado tiempo para hacer un look diario como solía hacerlo, pero sigo haciéndolos cada miércoles … O al menos lo intenté … y fue mejor creo … o díganme, si quieren más looks solo díganme y haré mi mayor esfuerzo…
Así que, hoy, quería mostrarles mis looks favoritos de este año, me encantaron muchos de ellos, pero hubo unos cuantos que me robaron el corazón, así que hoy voy a publicar esos looks ya que es una tradición aquí .. Así que comencemos !!!! Oh y recuerden ir a Farfetch.com porque probablemente tengan un montón de cosas que ofrecer y también visítenlos en Instagram, para más inspiración !!!! Y muéstrenles un poco de amor … y probablemente van a tener algunos días de envío gratis así que …
Oh me di cuenta de que no hice muchos #lookdujours durante este año, porque la vida pasa lovers y tuve un montón de cosas que hacer, pero hay unos pocos y voy a elegir mis fav…

Girls

0-2
MM6 MAISON MARGIELA open back sleeveless jersey dress * SAINT LAURENT studded denim jacket * ALEXANDER WANG ‘Idina’ espadille sandals * ALEXANDER WANG ‘Attica’ gym sack * VICTORIA BECKHAM ‘The VB’ sunglasses * SAINT LAURENT ‘YSL’ double wrap bracelet * SAINT LAURENT monogram ring * MONAN pyramid studded bangle* JOHN BREVARD stellated star silver ring

Lovers, this look was amazing !!! it was very trendy, I loved the sandals and the dress, the combination is so my style and I would wear it !!! and that bag from Alexander Wang was everything !!! / Lvers, este look fue increíble! Estuvo muy de moda, me encantaron las sandalias y el vestido, la combinación es muy mi estilo y lo usaría!!! Y esa bolsa de Alexander Wang fue todo !!!

VALENTINO star embroidered veletta dress * VALENTINO star embroidered band jacket * SAINT LAURENT buckled ankle boots * ALEXANDER MCQUEEN 'Skull' box clutch * GUCCI EYEWEAR round frame sunglasses * ALEXANDER MCQUEEN twin skull bracelet * VIVIENNE WESTWOOD 'Doreen' ring
VALENTINO star embroidered veletta dress * VALENTINO star embroidered band jacket * SAINT LAURENT buckled ankle boots * ALEXANDER MCQUEEN ‘Skull’ box clutch * GUCCI EYEWEAR round frame sunglasses * ALEXANDER MCQUEEN twin skull bracelet * VIVIENNE WESTWOOD ‘Doreen’ ring

I mean, this one had to be one of my fav !!! it’s amazing, I love the dress by Valentino, the shoes and the glasses !!! and to be honest everything in this look is pure goals !!!! PERFECT !!! / Quiero decir, éste tenía que ser uno de mis favoritos!!!! Es increíble, me encanta el vestido de Valentino, los zapatos y las gafas !!! Y para ser honesto todo en este look es pure goals !!!! PERFECTO !!!

ISABEL MARANT ÉTOILE 'Madlen' lamé skirt * MSGM logo print sweatshirt2 * MSGM embroidered cropped bomber jacket * MONCLER 'Lucie' sneakers * CHARLOTTE OLYMPIA 'Pouty' clutch * LINDA FARROW GALLERY 'Linda Farrow by Matthew Williamson' sunglasses * SAINT LAURENT 'Le Trois Clous' double wrap bracelet * LANVIN Love finger ring *
ISABEL MARANT ÉTOILE ‘Madlen’ lamé skirt * MSGM logo print sweatshirt2 * MSGM embroidered cropped bomber jacket * MONCLER ‘Lucie’ sneakers * CHARLOTTE OLYMPIA ‘Pouty’ clutch * LINDA FARROW GALLERY ‘Linda Farrow by Matthew Williamson’ sunglasses * SAINT LAURENT ‘Le Trois Clous’ double wrap bracelet * LANVIN Love finger ring *

And lovers, I’ve been loving pleated skirts, and this look is amazing, I loved everything about it, is sporty and chic and I love the combination !!! / Y lovers, he estado amando las faldas plisadas, y este look es increíble, me encantó todo de él, es deportivo y elegante y me encanta la combinación!!!!

Boys

Dolce & Gabbana floral print straight leg trousers * Dsquared2 v-neck T-shirt * Calvin Klein Jeans logo sweatshirt * Giorgio Armani sling back sandals * Chirstopher Kane safety buckle backpack * Dior round frame sunglasses * Faith Connexion Petteri Hemmila x Faith Connexion classic cuff * Henson textured band ring * Maison MArgiela logo bracelet
Dolce & Gabbana floral print straight leg trousers * Dsquared2 v-neck T-shirt * Calvin Klein Jeans logo sweatshirt * Giorgio Armani sling back sandals * Chirstopher Kane safety buckle backpack * Dior round frame sunglasses * Faith Connexion Petteri Hemmila x Faith Connexion classic cuff * Henson textured band ring * Maison MArgiela logo bracelet

This is one of my fav ones !!! 100%, is amazing, I love the pants with that print, the colours and the sandals !!! it was perfect for me, and I loved it so much lovers… / Este es uno de mis favoritos!!! 100%, es asombroso, amo los pantalones con esa impresión, los colores y las sandalias !!! Fue perfecto para mí, y me encantó demasiado lovers…

DIESEL BLACK GOLD 'Leskin' trousers * SAINT LAURENT sheer lace shirt * SAINT LAURENT star and moon embellished bomber jacket * SAINT LAURENT 'Deven' velour ankle boots * MONCLER mini backpack crossbody bag * DIOR EYEWEAR 'Dior So Real' sunglasses * LUIS MORAIS 14kt gold round hash tag enamel charm bracelet * NORTHSKULL 'Legacy' ring
DIESEL BLACK GOLD ‘Leskin’ trousers * SAINT LAURENT sheer lace shirt * SAINT LAURENT star and moon embellished bomber jacket * SAINT LAURENT ‘Deven’ velour ankle boots * MONCLER mini backpack crossbody bag * DIOR EYEWEAR ‘Dior So Real’ sunglasses * LUIS MORAIS 14kt gold round hash tag enamel charm bracelet * NORTHSKULL ‘Legacy’ ring

Lovers, I don’t have to say why I love this one, is pure fashion, and it has stars on it, I love the jacket, the velvet boots and the shirt, almost an entire Saint Laurent look !!! / Lovers, no tengo que decir por qué me encanta éste, es pura moda, y tiene estrellas en él, me encanta la chaqueta, las botas de terciopelo y la camisa, casi un look completo de Saint Laurent!!!!

MARC JACOBS skinny jeans * DSQUARED2 ribbed roll neck jumper * AMI ALEXANDRE MATTIUSSI sequined single breasted coat * NEIL BARRETT piercing detail lace-up shoes * FENDI 'Karlito' clutch * YVES SAINT LAURENT VINTAGE 'Classic 6' sunglasses * TOM WOOD 'Cushion' ring * NIALAYA JEWELRY onyx cocktail ring
MARC JACOBS skinny jeans * DSQUARED2 ribbed roll neck jumper * AMI ALEXANDRE MATTIUSSI sequined single breasted coat * NEIL BARRETT piercing detail lace-up shoes * FENDI ‘Karlito’ clutch * YVES SAINT LAURENT VINTAGE ‘Classic 6’ sunglasses * TOM WOOD ‘Cushion’ ring * NIALAYA JEWELRY onyx cocktail ring

And this one is the best thing ever !!! This coat was one of my fav things from this year, is AMAZING !!! I loved everything about this look and I would wear it for a couple of seasons more… / Y éste es lo mejor que he visto !!! Este abrigo fue una de mis cosas favoritas de este año, es increíble!!!! Me encantó todo acerca de este look y lo usaría por un par de temporadas más …

Well lovers, there you have !!! my fav looks from the year !!! I hope you liked them as well and that you found them inspiring !!! Next year I will be back with more and more and I want to thank Farfetch for all the pictures and all the things I’ve done with them !!! Stay tuned, because next year will be a riot and I will be bringing you more looks and more inspiration !!!!

Bien lovers, allí tienen !!! Mis looks fav del año!!! Espero que les hayan gustado también y que les fueran inspiradores !!! El próximo año volveré con más y más y quiero darle las gracias a Farfetch por todas las fotos y todas las cosas que he hecho con ellos!!!! Estén atentos, porque el próximo año será un motín y les voy a traer más looks y más inspiración !!!!